Foto's -Contact

 

Contacts

 

Voorzitter: Jef Avonds

De Willaert 20

2460 Tielen

Tel: 0474 97 07 25

Email: jef.avonds@kempnermusikanten.com

 

Secretaris: Jan Avonds

Molenberg 61

2460 Tielen

Tel: 0477 31 97 09

Email: jan.avonds@kempnermusikanten.com

 

Dirigent: Rudy Van Der Veken

Kerkstraat 110

2460 Tielen

Tel: 0499 71 33 21

Email: rudy.vanderveken@kempnermusikanten.com

 

Penningmeester: Ilse Janssens

Email: ilse.janssens@kempnermusikanten.com

Pr-verantwoordelijke: Christophe Proost

Email: christophe.proost@kempnermusikanten.com

Bestuurslid: Lea Stappaerts

Bestuurslid: Willem Eykens

Email: willem.eykens@kempnermusikanten.com

 

 

 

 

Webmaster: Jan Eykens

Email: jan.eykens@kempnermusikanten.com